Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Kujath, Thorsteninfo@icu-optics.com 522eb8277ad7842e8cb94b199c599438c8a1d3fe
Kujath, Thorsten
Club Past Präsident Gafner, Beatpraxigaf@hin.ch ef2e5b0e21fda060e5f20e11d1bafbbcd9b62847
Gafner, Beat
Club 1. Vizepräsident Mancini, Antonioantonio.mancini@mobiliar.ch ee3ff380de896adf7ee7931c5d2f09f19df199af
Mancini, Antonio
Club Sekretär Küpfer, Rolfrolf.kupfer@mercuriurval.com b698e594b447d119fe00109bf521dafc00c4fa13
http://www.mercuriurval.com
Küpfer, Rolf
Club Kassier Schütz, Rolandroland.schuetz@rehhag.ch abbf12c35cbb66cd98a604271f8af6b53a0de968
http://www.rehhag.ch
Schütz, Roland
Club Zensor Künzi, Harry hkuenzi@heggidorn.ch aa02d922c04e81ef5b9a4887f3de97708682df58
Künzi, Harry Obergärtner eidg. dipl.
Club Activities Beyeler, Andresandresbeyeler@bluewin.ch f775485accfcdc82b7260a849e05593c15947c88
Beyeler, Andres
Club Communication Delegate Von Daeniken, Ursurs.vondaeniken@bluewin.ch 8d2b6574f326e85dc41ae6937d869519a344ffb6
http://www.sb-law.ch
Von Daeniken, Urs
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Jörg, Ernsternst.joerg@packimpex.ch 055bf00c4c41f4d5ee18f2cd3fd2a5192be124f2
http://www.packimpex.ch
Jörg, Ernst
Aufnahmedelegierter Jörg, Ernsternst.joerg@packimpex.ch 055bf00c4c41f4d5ee18f2cd3fd2a5192be124f2
http://www.packimpex.ch
Jörg, Ernst

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club 2. Vizepräsident Spreng, Jürgjspublic@bluewin.ch 32b355ee0e029461d33f2749afbe46982df120ff
Spreng, Jürg
Club Vorstandsmitglied Sproll, Franz Harryf.sproll@bluewin.ch f0b12e82e9ca19c77e547d2bf6ffc57dd7f1d670
Club Activities Gilgen, Danieldaniel.gilgen2@koeniz.ch dba61ce3d671fb2b3414b138acb8bd5a90dd35af
Gilgen, Daniel
Club Jugend Freiburghaus, Stefanfreiburghaus@kairosgmbh.ch 198bd1a5fc4fe47ec5c8c4877cc37146d5309bde
http://www.kairosgmbh.ch
Freiburghaus, Stefan
Club Webmaster Spreng, Jürgjspublic@bluewin.ch 32b355ee0e029461d33f2749afbe46982df120ff
Spreng, Jürg
Club LionsBase Master Spreng, Jürgjspublic@bluewin.ch 32b355ee0e029461d33f2749afbe46982df120ff
Spreng, Jürg